Our advertisers

CliniMed Limited
Central Medical Supplies Ltd
Nova Biomedical UK
Vygon (UK) Ltd
CFS Events Ltd
Nestle SMA
Solus Medical Limited
Biofloratech Limited
Inspiration Healthcare
Fresenius Kabi
Nutricia Ltd
vCreate TV
Way to Blue
Masimo UK Ltd
Draeger Medical UK Ltd



Neonatal Unit Guide

Find units by type:

And/or by unit name:

On this page we list approximately 165 neonatal units in England and and 13 in Wales.

There are three types of unit with different capabilities:

  • Level 3 - Neonatal Intensive Care Unit - NICU for complex care
  • Level 2 - Local Neonatal Unit - LNU for high dependency
  • Level 1 - Special Care Baby Unit - SCBU for initial and short-term care

  1-20 of 185    
Aberdeen Maternity Hospital (NICU)
Airedale General Hospital (SCBU)
Alexandra Hospital (SCBU)
Arrowe Park Hospital (NICU)
Barnet Hospital (LNU)
Barnsley District General Hospital (LNU)
Basildon & Thurrock General Hospital (LNU)
Bassetlaw District General Hospital (SCBU)
Bedford General Hospital (SCBU)
Birmingham Women's Hospital (NICU)
Borders General Hospital (SCBU)
Bradford Royal Infirmary (SCBU)
Bronglais General Hospital (SCBU)
Broomfield Hospital (SCBU)
Burnley General Hospital (NICU)
Calderdale Royal Hospital (LNU)
Chelsea Westminster Hospital (NICU)
Chesterfield Royal Hospital (LNU)
City Hospital (LNU)
Colchester General Hospital (LNU)

© Copyright of Stansted News Limited 2017. Terms & Conditions of reading.